Set Off,

to an extremely new world.

 

Who

is not willing to communicate with the alumni,develop deeper friendship and share national experience?

Who
is not willing to experience the unique “Super Team” and build a top 500 enterprise leader communication platform?
Who
is not willing to break through the inherent thinking,change your career future and change the life locus?

Who is waiting for each participater to go beyond?

Indeed , there is only yourself.

 

 

 

FEUTURE · FURTHER   HONG KONG PROGRAM 

 

2019.01

FEUTURE·

HK Program

       In order to enable the excellent Chinese students have the chance to study in the World-class famous universities and practice in the top 500 National enterprises,FEUTURE create the “FEUTURE·HK Program” togather with many famous Hong Kong universities. The HK Program was held since the summer vacation in Hong Kong in 2011. Students immersively study business school courses,intership in top enterprises,experience diversified culture and develop international horizons. FEUTURE has hold it successfully HK Pragram for 12 times and thousands of Chinese students have participated in and benefited from it.HK Program contains:business courses taught by the professors from top HK universities, knowledge and experience about international economy,business management and regional marketing from senior executives and industry talents,organize business planning competition and offer intership chances to them. The HK universities will issue an official program certificate for each student and the top 500 economic enterprises will issue a recommendation letter with singnature for every grauated student.Except these, students will also get an international volunteer certificate.
Experience courses from
HK universities
     Different from the other insititutions’ “Universities intreduction” and “Campus visit”,  part of the coureses are took full charge of the universities in the FEUTURE HK Program. The courses were taught by the in-service professors(not invited the “industry expert” in temporary) or industry senior experts.Students will accept the professional courses in management, leadership, team building, business planning, marketing, ect. for promoding professional knowledge, learn more about business management skills and models, develop the abilities in thinking independently and data anlysing.Also gain the official course certificate from top universities.
Intership in
Top 500 enterprises

       With the guide of the business excultives and tutors, students will quickly become familiar with the financial industry and various financial products, learn about various investment analysis tools and analyze real products in the company database.They will also learn to use analytical tools, master analytical methods, and build solutions by analyzing real customer wealth management. cases.Enhace the students’ability to pracyical problems by simulating real cases.

       In FURTURE HK Program, every six students will form a group and every group will equipped with two professional tutores. Our tutores are all young leaders in the finical industry and well-known in the MDRT and DOT international seats. They will help the training courses throughout the courses. From HK travel guides to professional life planning, the tutores will be guided by th eingenuity. The trainees will experience different work concepts and life values wuth these financial elites and expand the world.

WITNESS
 Dalian Maple Leaf International School
You Xinghuan
When I walk through the crowded streets, where hustle and bustle are the theme of daily life in Hong Kong, I’m glad that I am part of it.
The No.1 Middle School of Luayang
Li Gongru
I couldn’t find a word to describe this experience, but it was just different, it gave me a feeling that I’ve never had before.
Dalian Maple Leaf International School
Chen Xuefei

At the final round of the stimulation competition, we eventually managed handle the sales and promotion of the product. All our blood, sweat and tears and the joy during that week will definitely be a unforgettable memory  of this meaningful holiday.

 Hangzhou Foreign Language School
Li Hao
Throughout the process of the competition, from discussions of the product design to brainstorming sessions for the final proposal and the announcement of the final result, we were together. Although there were conflicts and arguments, nobody has or had been left behind. Everyone was still contributing their best in their participation.

Program Harvest

Q&A

       You could apply since the application date.
       Our apply acceptence will close until the quota is full.Pleasa submit your application sa soon as possible and leave sufficient time to apply for a HK & Macau passport.
English is only required to be used in class, not after class. Most people in HK could understand Mandarin, so there is nothing to be worry about. In addition, a local guide will be with the team during the whole project so that language barriers could be overcomes.
From past experiences, the situation that candidates cannot understand the class is rare. We do have students who was not fluent in English who find understanding the language hard at the beginning (especially when they meet their tutor for the first time). However, when the project starts, we found out that:
All candidates are working as groups. Therefore, once one of teammates has a problem, others will be happy to help him/ her.
All teachers in HKU or mentors in the organizations can speak Mandarin. If there are any confused situation, explanations in Mandarin would be given if necessary.
For those who are lack of confidence in English language, their practical abilities of practicing English in everyday communications would improve significantly during the 7 days. This is because under high-intensity scenario, team spirit would motivate them to make more efforts and push themselves harder in learning and using English to fit in the team.
The flights directly to HK would be more expensive compared to the flights to Shenzhen.
We also considered the fact that it would be difficult and dangerous for both the students and local guides to find each other when they first arrive HK if they do not have a HK mobile roaming connection.
When vast majority of students choose Shenzhen as their destination, exceptional cases of individual preferring to fly directly to HK would be inconvenient.
        The representitives prepare for 2000 HK dollar will be enough usually.You can exchange currency in the local volume banks (for exc: 四大行,CMB,BOCM and etc.).You can also exchange currency after your arrival in HK if your cash is not enough.We recommed you exchange the HK dollars in the territory because the exchange companies may charge a certain fee as the handling fee.
        Similarly, the FEUTURE·HK Program team will also exchange more HK dollars, so that the students can directly find us in charge when they need it. The exchange rate is calculated according to the exchange rate at that time with no handling fee.But we still recommand the students to exchange the HK dollars in advanced in the territory since the HK dollars we prepared is limited.
        In addition, you’d better not to exchange HK dollars with the cash of thousand dollar denomination(especially issued by the BOC).Since many small businesses are afraid of collect the cash of thousand dollar denomination due to the fear of counterfeit currency.

Set off,

Find a different you.

出发,

向着一个全新的世界。

谁不愿,
与校友无间交流,超越一般同窗之情,分享国际经历?
谁不愿,
置身独特的“超团队文化”,纵深构建五百强企业领袖级沟通平台?
谁不愿,
超越固有思维,改变职业的未来,改变人生的轨迹?
等待每一位参与者去超越的,确实,只有你自己。

 

 

 

铁未来·山行香港金融研习营

 

2019.07

铁未来·山行

       为了让中国优秀高中生能够有机会在世界一流的名校学习和全球500 强国际名企实践,铁未来携手香港多所名校名企共同打造“ 铁未来 · 山行商赛香港金融研习营”。 项目自2011 年暑假起在香港举行,学生在大学课堂沉浸式地学习商学院课程、在知名企业实习、体验多元文化、开拓国际视野,迄今已成功举办十二期,共近千名中国优秀学生参与并受益。项目包含:由香港名校教授讲授商业课程、由资深高管及行业专才向学生讲授关于国际金融、企业管理、区域营销的知识,组织商业策划比赛,为学生提供企业实习机会。香港高校将为每位学生颁发官方项目证书,全球500 强金融公司将会为结业的每一位学生颁发由企业高管亲笔签名的推荐信。除此以外,学生还将获得国际志愿者证书。
香港名校课程体验
     不同于其他机构的“校园介绍”或“校园参观”,铁未来•山行项目的大学课程部分交由大学全权负责,课程由大学在职教授讲述(而非临时请来的“行业资深专家”)或行业的资深专家任教。学员将接受专业的管理能力、领导能力、团队建设、商业策划、市场营销等商科课程,提升在商业领域的专业知识,学习到更多专业的企业管理技能、国际化的企业管理模式,培养独立思考以及分析数据的能力。同时收获名校官方课程证书。
世界500强公司实习

       在企业高管和导师的指导下,快速地熟悉金融行业和各类金融产品,了解各类投资分析工具,分析公司数据库中的真实产品。通过分析真实的客户财富管理案例,学习正确地使用分析工具、掌握分析方法、建立解决方案。通过对真实案例的模拟,增强学员的解决实际问题的能力。

       在铁未来· 山行项目中,每六名同学将组成一个小组,每个小组配备两名专业导师,导师均为金融界年轻翘楚,享誉MDRT、DOT 国际席位,将在项目全程助力实训训练课程。从香港旅游攻略到职业人生规划,导师无微不至尽心指导,学员将和这些金融精英一起,体验不一样的工作理念和人生价值,拓展全球。

代表感想
 大连枫叶国际学校
尤星寰
我拿着相机,走在人流密集的街道上,看着来来往往的人迈着急促的步伐,我高兴的看见自己的身影融进香港这个人群里.
洛阳市第一中学
李恭铷
I couldn’t find a word to describe this experience, but it was just different, it gave me a feeling that I’ve never had before.
大连枫叶国际学校
陈雪菲

最后的模拟比赛中,我们已经成长为有思想有能力,能够独当一面的产品
代表。短短一周的时间,这段有汗水有欢笑的旅程,在我们成长经历中留下了闪闪发光的印记,因为你们,今年夏天的暑假充满了未知的挑战。

 杭州外国语学校
李昊
从开始对产品的讨论,到大家一起熬夜制作策划案,最后一起紧张的等候评比结果。或许有时我们的合作会存在摩擦与不开心,但是最最欣慰,我们终究是没有抛弃任何人,每个人都认真的参与、倾尽所能。

项目收获

Q&A

       自项目开放申请日即可申请。
       名额录满即止,请尽早提交项目申请,以及留出充足的办理港澳通行证的时间。
        只有上课时间是使用英语的,自由活动时间语言不限,香港公民可以听懂普通话,因此使用普通话即可。项目过程中有当地导师带领,及时是粤语也没有问题
         在铁未来举办的多届的香港金融研习营过程中,很少出现学生全程听不懂课程的情况,确实会有部分英语基础较差的同学,在最初(通常是第一天晚上,见Tutor 的时候)会有对英文不够理解的情况,但在项目实际过程中,我们发现:第一、参加项目的同学是团队合作的形式,因此,一名同学遇到困难,整个团队会对他进行帮助。第二、无论是港大老师还是公司导师都是会普通话的,出现大家都不明白的情况,他们都会使用普通话给大家解释;第三、很多基础较差的同学,在短短七天时间内,英语的实际应用能力反而突飞猛进,这更多是因为,在高强度下,基础较差的同学为了让自己跟上进度、不拖团队后腿,会比平常更为严格要求自己,短期内迅速提升英语的应用能力。
        从大陆直飞香港的机票一般费用较高。
        如果学生直飞香港的话,在还没有领到我们所发的电话卡和未办理国际漫游业务的情况下,我们还未与代表见面,因此可能会出现于代表失去联系的情况。可能会出现危险。    
        当大部分学生都是以深圳为目的地的时候,个别学生选择抵达香港,会给该学生带来一定的不便。
        代表来港时,通常兑换2000港币就足够。可以到当地的大型银行(四大行,招商银行,交通银行等)进行兑换,如果兑换的货币不够,可以到香港之后在货币兑换公司进行兑换。我们建议在大陆就兑换好港币,因为兑换公司换币可能要收取一定的手续费。
        同样,山行项目组也会兑换较多的港币,以方便学生有需要的时候能够直接找负责人兑换,汇率按照当时汇率来计算,不收取任何手续费,但是由于我们携带的港币毕竟有限,所以建议学生尽量在内地换好。
        另外,在货币兑换时,尽量不要换取千元面值的钞票,尤其是中国银行发行的千元钞票,因为很多小商家由于担心假币不敢收取千元大钞。

启程,

发现一个不一样的自己